No icon

One hundred: Sri Lanka 356/9 Cheered by the Indian bowlers Chandimal, Mathews centuries

  He stood up. He was another senior. And it's all in the line. On the third day of the battle of Kottala, Monday is entirely dominated by Sri Lanka. Dinesh Chandimal (147 batting: 183 × 3, 3 × 6, 6 × 6) was his batting. Almost two years later he scored a quarter-final score. Indian bowlers were well remembered for his Angelo Mathews (111, 268 balls 14 × 4, 2 × 6). The wickets were dropped at the end of the match, with a team score of 180 runs with 356/9. Or more score.
Mathews-Chandimal joined
The third day of the last Test of India-Sri Lanka ended in a number of turns. Lacqua was stuck in the battlefield. On Monday, Overnight scored 356/9 for 130 runs at the end of the match, when Sri Lanka were batting at 131/3. Indian bowlers have been cheated by the captain Dinesh Chandimal and senior Angelo Mathews. The pair of the balls that have been given to the boundary are well placed in the match. This ended with a lunch break of 192/3. Angle was in the 90s when ChandiMal was already quoted. After a break he scored a century. In this order Chandimal raised the line. He was dashing towards a century. The pair made 181 runs for the fourth wicket. Ashwin broke through this out-of-the-match Matthews out. By then the line score was 256.End of India
Chandimal scored a century in the 231 balls after tea break. He played with Samaraweera (42; 54 × 54). He shared a 61-run partnership for the fifth wicket. Ishant dismissed Samarivu to the 116.4th ball at the team's 317. The catch was split with the keeper Vidyadharan Saha Unicet. Sri Lanka made three wickets shortly after Ashwin's entry into the game. Previously, Mathews and Chandimal made 477 balls to push for Ravine Silva (0), Niroshan Dikwella (0), Suranga Lakmal (5) and Pavilion within 17 balls. Jadeja missed the 126th ODI before losing the 9th wicket. The Indian bowlers attacked us with the addition of seven overs. The Umpires had a single wicket in the over for 130 overs. Ashwin made 3, Shami, Ishant and Jadeja two wickets.